Contracts awarded by buyers in Portugal
42 awards from Portugal in the last 45 days of TED notices we keep, newest first. About the feed.
Latest awards
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Winner | Value | Proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | 2024/0900 - DORAVIRINA [100 MG COMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | MERCK SHARP & DOHME, LDA | 263,479.41 EUR | 725677-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2025/1746 - ROMIPLOSTIM [250 µG PÓ SOL INJ F/AMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | AMGEN BIOFARMACEUTICA, LDA | 202,623.78 EUR | 725616-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - LEUPRORRELINA [45 MG PÓ E SOLV P/ SOL INJ SERINGA] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | JABA RECORDATI,S.A. | 211,644.61 EUR | 725532-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Aquisição de equipamento informático e de comunicação de apoio | Instituto da Conservação da Natureza e das Florestas, IP | Logicalis Portugal, S.A.; PRN - Informática, Lda; Evonic – Evolution and Innovation Consulting, Lda. and 1 more | 633,020.49 EUR | 725381-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 15F0907626 - Aquisição de equipamento geral administrativo, eletrodoméstico e outros para as entidades que integram a Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra E.P.E. no âmbito do PRR | Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra, EPE | Tek4life, Lda | 31,753,085 EUR | 725351-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - LORLATINIB [100 MG CÁP/ COMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | LAB. PFIZER, LDA | 217,951.74 EUR | 725165-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Locação de veículos para o programa Natação Tod@s ano escolar 2026/2027 | Município de Santa Maria da Feira | VALE DO AVE TRANSPORTES LDA | 1,145,399 EUR | 725103-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2025/1746 - EMICIZUMAB [150 MG/ML 1 ML SOL INJ FRS] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | ROCHE Farmacêutica Química, LDA | 383,325 EUR | 725087-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Aquisição de Analisadores de Poluentes Atmosféricos para a Rede de Monitorização da Qualidade do Ar da CCDR LVT, I.P. | Comissão de Coordenação e Desenvolvimento Regional de Lisboa e Vale do Tejo, IP | Vórtice - Equipamentos Científicos, Lda.,; BHB - Sistemas de Controlo e Medida, Lda. | 113,082 EUR | 725040-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 15F0907626 - Aquisição de equipamento geral administrativo, eletrodoméstico e outros para as entidades que integram a Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra E.P.E. no âmbito do PRR | Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra, EPE | RASIA - RACIONALIZAÇÃO SIST ADMNIS | 31,753,085 EUR | 724939-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - LEUPRORRELINA [45 MG PÓ E SOLV P/ SOL INJ SERINGA] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | JABA RECORDATI,S.A. | 62,593.6 EUR | 724747-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - TRAMETINIB [2 MG CÁP/ COMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | NOVARTIS FARMA - PROD.FARM SA | 81,199.2 EUR | 724625-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Aquisição de bens e equipamentos para “Eficiência Energética nos Edifícios e Equipamentos Municipais - Paços do Concelho e Piscina Municipal | Município do Cadaval | not stated | not stated | 724395-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Prestação de serviços de limpeza, com inclusão de consumíveis, contentores asséticos e respetiva manutenção, para as instalações municipais incluídas no lote 4, do procedimento do tipo concurso público, desenvolvido sob o n.º 541/DCP/2026 | Município de Loures | IMAN PORTUGAL - SERVIÇOS INTEGRADOS LDA | 574,128.66 EUR | 724373-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2025/1746 - ROMIPLOSTIM [250 µG PÓ SOL INJ F/AMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | AMGEN BIOFARMACEUTICA, LDA | 66,361.5 EUR | 724259-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - CARFILZOMIB [60 MG PÓ SOL INJ FRS] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | AMGEN BIOFARMACEUTICA, LDA | 212,364 EUR | 724109-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | CS02/2025 | Campus Sul – Associação Interuniversitária do Sul | Universidad de Huelva & CITES (Research Center for Technology, Energy and Sustainability) | 252,032.52 EUR | 723933-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2026/0006 - LORLATINIB [100 MG CÁP/ COMP] | Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. | LAB. PFIZER, LDA | 55,301.19 EUR | 723334-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | CT-26/00918 – Aquisição de serviços de Monitores de Natação para a época 2026/2027 | Município de Sintra | Espalha Ideias - Actividades de Tempos Livres, Lda | 221,376 EUR | 723284-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 15F0907626 - Aquisição de equipamento geral administrativo, eletrodoméstico e outros para as entidades que integram a Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra E.P.E. no âmbito do PRR | Unidade Local de Saúde de Amadora/Sintra, EPE | LEADERSATURN - UNIPESSOAL LDA | 31,753,085 EUR | 723246-2026 |
Showing the latest 20. The API returns the rest.
Call it
Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.
Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.live/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.
Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 20 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.