Contracts awarded by buyers in Germany
503 awards from Germany in the last 45 days of TED notices we keep, newest first. About the feed.
Latest awards
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Winner | Value | Proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | Sanierung und Modernisierung des Friedrich-Engels-Gymnasium 3. BA - Los 3.25.2 Bühnenbau Aula | Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz | BÜTEC GmbH | 26,334 EUR | 726236-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Lager- und Logistikdienstleistungen | Energie und Wasser Potsdam GmbH | Horne Brück GmbH | 5,900,000 EUR | 726229-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | BKS-Technische_Ausrüstung, Vergabe | Kreis Düren | Reichel Ingenieurgesellschaft für Gebäudetechnik mbH | not stated | 726228-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | BLB NRW Köln / Technische Hochschule Köln / Ersatzneubau Campus Deutz / Mensa / Projektsteuerungsleistungen und BIM-Management | Bau- und Liegenschaftsbetrieb NRW Köln | BMP Baumanagement GmbH | not stated | 726217-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Landesgartenschau Ellwangen 2026 | Landesgartenschau EllwangenGmbH | Zäh Gartengestaltung GmbH & Co.KG | 689,742.69 EUR | 726214-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Vergaben von Arzneimitteln und apothekenüblichen Produkten zum 01.01.2027 und 01.07.2027 | PBMG eG | UCB Pharma GmbH | 0 EUR | 726207-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Bau 10.40 - Generalsanierung botanisches Institut - Putz- und Stuckarbeiten | Karlsruher Institut für Technologie | BB Fassaden GmbH | 313,607.41 EUR | 726187-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | V 25-26 GE BHW BA 2-4 | Verkehrsbetriebe Karlsruhe GmbH | BiGe Zürcher Bau GmbH, Joos | not stated | 726186-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Vergaben von Arzneimitteln und apothekenüblichen Produkten zum 01.01.2027 und 01.07.2027 | PBMG eG | ratiopharm GmbH | 0 EUR | 726160-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Vergaben von Arzneimitteln und apothekenüblichen Produkten zum 01.01.2027 und 01.07.2027 | PBMG eG | ALIUD PHARMA® GmbH | 0 EUR | 726151-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Anwendungsentwicklungsleistungen mit .NET, Java und verwandten Technologien in 5 Losen | Land Hessen, vertreten durch die Hessische Zentrale für Datenverarbeitung | SINC GmbH; Sopra Steria SE; ]init[ AG and 2 more | 127,960,000 EUR | 726150-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 2025-1004771_Flughafen München_Einbau-/Umbau Fahrzeugausstattung mit Funksystem | Flughafen München GmbH | not stated | not stated | 726147-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Putzarbeiten Fassade | Land Hessen, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Bau und Immobilien Hessen, Zentrale Vergabe | Löwen-Restaurierung Müller GmbH | 48,999.1 EUR | 726142-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Neubau OGTS und Schulmensa – hier: Heizungsinstallationen | Gemeinde Memmelsdorf | Bechert Haustechnik GmbH | 339,571 EUR | 726139-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | UzK, Geb. 101, WISO, Schadstoffsanierung | Universität zu Köln Vergabestelle Bau | KS Abbruch GmbH | 85,981.22 EUR | 726105-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Stromausschreibung Abwasserverband Untere Döllnitz 2027/2028/2029 | Abwasserverband Untere Döllnitz, vertreten durch die KUBUS Kommunalberatung und Service GmbH | In(n) Energie GmbH | 808,373 EUR | 726092-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Genomsequenziergerät | Bundesinstitut für Risikobewertung (BfR) | Illumina GmbH | not stated | 726075-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | BKA W1 Rückbau KT - Abdichtungs-, Estrich und Fliesenarbeiten Geb. H | Bundesrepublik Deutschland, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Bau und Immobilien Hessen, Zentrale Vergabe | Fliesen Neumann GmbH | 166,712.4 EUR | 726060-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Heidelberg, Universitätsklinikum, Sanierung und Nachnutzung Rechtsmedizin / HeiCINN Elektro-, Sicherheits- und Informationstechnische Anlagen | Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Amt Mannheim und Heidelberg Dienstsitz Heidelberg | Wieland & Schultz GmbH | 3,079,191.28 EUR | 726048-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Kauf und Lieferung eines 2PP-3D-Druckers | Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Abt. Beschaffung, Zahlstelle (K13) | UpNano GmbH | 617,495.38 EUR | 726047-2026 |
Showing the latest 20. The API returns the rest.
Call it
Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.
Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.live/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.
Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 20 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.