Contracts awarded by buyers in Denmark
15 awards from Denmark in the last 45 days of TED notices we keep, newest first. About the feed.
Latest awards
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Winner | Value | Proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | Instruments for identification and detection of radionuclides and neutrons | Danish Ministry of Defence Acquisition and Logistics Organisation | ndec AB | 4,044,960 DKK | 725453-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Udbud af Rollatorer | Esbjerg Kommune | Sunrise Medical ApS | 341,364 DKK | 724966-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Bekendtgørelse om indgået kontrakt - Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune - Indkøb af forsikringer | Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune | Protector Forsikring ASA; GJENSIDIGE FORSIKRING; CNA Insurance (Denmark) | 17,877,989 DKK | 724770-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Triple quadrupol LC-MS/MS-instrumenter til biokemiske analyser | Region Hovedstaden | Thermo Elektron A/S | 4,000,000 DKK | 723859-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Mobilt kølehættesystem inkl. tilhørende service- og logistikydelser til patienter med brystkræft i kemobehandling | Region Midtjylland | Rapunzel ApS | 11,000,000 DKK | 723481-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | PULJE ROSKILDE A - KONKRET INDKØB OM LEVERING AF YDELSER TIL ISTANDSÆTTELSE AF FRAFLYTTERLEJLIGHEDER | Boligselskabet Sjælland | Malerfirmaet Seehusen A/S | 14,000,000 DKK | 722716-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Port of Aalborg Logistics A/S - Udbud af Havnedriftsopgaver, Arealpleje og Vinterberedskab 2026 - Bekendtgørelse om indgået kontrakt | Port of Aalborg Logistics A/S | Forstas A/S | 58,882,373 DKK | 722661-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Nyt Nr. Vinstrup Vandværk til Hjørring Vandselskab A/S | Hjørring Vandselskab A/S | not stated | not stated | 721861-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Bekendtgørelse om indgået kontrakt - Billund Kommune - Indkøb af forsikringer | Billund Kommune | Protector Forsikring ASA; GJENSIDIGE FORSIKRING | 1,736,594 DKK | 720839-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Amgros 2027 2.3.b | Amgros I/S | Fresenius Kabi, Filial af Fresenius Kabi AB, Sverige; Macure Pharma ApS; Accord Healthcare AB and 13 more | 690,861,598 DKK | 720120-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Amgros 2027 1.701.a | Amgros I/S | Macure Pharma ApS; B. Braun Medical A/S; Vantive ApS and 12 more | 899,151,051 DKK | 720039-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Udviklingsselskabet By & Havn I/S' udbud af hovedentreprisekontrakt om jordtransport fra Nordhavn til Lynetteholm | Udviklingsselskabet By & Havn I/S | M.J. Eriksson A/S | 440,254,179 DKK | 720002-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Rammeaftale for totalrådgivning til DAB-Lejerbo (landsdækkende) | DAB-Lejerbo | Rambøll Danmark A/S | 600,000,000 DKK | 719787-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | The supply of a SMARTLab SE multipurpose diffractometer | Københavns Universitet | Ramcon A/S | not stated | 719780-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Levering og etablering varmepumpe til Stoholm Fjernvarmeværk a.m.b.a. | Stoholm Fjernvarmeværk a.m.b.a. | Aalborg Heating & Cooling Systems ApS | 18,150,937.41 DKK | 719436-2026 |
Call it
Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.
Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.live/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.
Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 20 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.