Contracts awarded by buyers in Austria
75 awards from Austria in the last 45 days of TED notices we keep, newest first. About the feed.
Latest awards
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Winner | Value | Proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | RV PRM-Niederflurbusse | Flughafen Wien AG | K-BUS GmbH | 1,200,000 EUR | 725527-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Betrieb der Autobuslinie 60E | WIENER LINIEN GmbH & Co KG | Dr. Richard Wien GmbH | 1,512,799.92 EUR | 725446-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Konzession Tabakfachgeschäft an der Adresse SCS Ebene 1, 2334 Vösendorf | Monopolverwaltung für Wien, Niederösterreich und Burgenland | not stated | not stated | 725145-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Z_2026_054_GP_D-7850 Pier Nord Abstellpositionen | Flughafen Wien AG | ARX Österreich GmbH | 478,790 EUR | 724860-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | 13., Waldvogelstraße 18-24 | Stadt Wien - Wiener Wohnen | not stated | not stated | 724779-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | E90094/3/4-Dion7/2025. 4600 Wels, HESSEN Kaserne , NeuErr Garagierung GKGF, Generalunternehmerleistungen | BMLV/Direktion 7 - Infrastruktur | HT Generalunternehmer & Industriebau GmbH | 10,159,211.19 EUR | 724773-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Lieferung von Systemsammelbehältern aus Kunststoff mit 120 bis 1100 Liter Inhalt 2027-2028 | Magistrat der Stadt Wien - Magistratsabteilung 48 | Europlast Kunststoffbehälterindustrie GmbH; ESE GmbH; INTERSERVICE Abfallentsorgung registrierte Genossenschaft mit beschränkter Haftung | 6,832,829.5 EUR | 724756-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Abruf aus der Rahmenvereinbarung "Elektrikerleistungen" für die Internationales Amtssitz- und Konferenzzentrum Wien, AG. | Internationales Amtssitz- und Konferenzzentrum Wien, AG | HAWLAN Elektrotechnik GmbH | 55,000 EUR | 724755-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Vergabe einer Medienpartnerschaft als besondere Dienstleistung gemäß § 151 BVergG 2018 idgF | Republik Österreich (Bund), vertreten durch den Bundesminister für Wohnen, Kunst, Kultur, Medien und Sport | KRONE-VERLAG GMBH & CO. VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG KG | 1 EUR | 724671-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Konzession Tabakfachgeschäft an der Adresse Hauptstraße 45, 2391 Kaltenleutgeben | Monopolverwaltung für Wien, Niederösterreich und Burgenland | Zargari Hoda | 21,829,028.91 EUR | 724629-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | HP - Server-, Storage-Systeme, Netzwerkkomponenten | IT-Services der Sozialversicherung GmbH | HPE | 54,304.56 EUR | 724571-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Konzessionen für E-Ladeinfrastruktur auf Raststationen | Autobahnen-und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft | Raststätten Betriebs GmbH | 9,533,590.73 EUR | 724470-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Betrieb der Autobuslinien 76A und 76B | WIENER LINIEN GmbH & Co KG | Blaguss Reisen Gesellschaft m.b.H. | 17,872,899 EUR | 724400-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Mein Gesundheitszentrum Neubau - Fenster, Türen und Portale | Österreichische Gesundheitskasse - ÖGK | not stated | not stated | 724362-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von 30kV luftisolierten, metallgekapselten Schaltanlagen | LINZ NETZ GmbH | Rahmenvereinbarungspartner 1 | 1,992,779.1 EUR | 724354-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Architekturplanung - Sanierung & Erweiterung Volksschule Fulpmes | Gemeinde Fulpmes | Arch'e concept Bmstr. DI Hansjörg Glatzl | 314,173.09 EUR | 724264-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Rahmenvereinbarung Automic Automation | SVD Büromanagement GmbH | Tricise GmbH | 486,800.4 EUR | 724246-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Mediaagenturleistungen Full Service | BMASGPK - Sektion IX/Grp C/KS Budgetvollzug | dentsu Media Austria | 81,668.29 EUR | 724089-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | Küchentechnik, Neubau Bezirksalten- und Pflegeheim (BAPH) St. Georgen im Attergau | Sozialhilfeverband Vöcklabruck p.A. Bezirkshauptmannschaft Vöcklabruck | GTM Mayr Ges.m.b.H. Großküchentechnik | 290,848 EUR | 724012-2026 |
| 2026-10-20 | VS RG - Holzfußböden (Nr. 438) | Marktgemeinde Raaba-Grambach | Profi-Massivparkettverlege GmbH | 413,920 EUR | 723977-2026 |
Showing the latest 20. The API returns the rest.
Call it
Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.
Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.live/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.
Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 20 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.